1-800-937-4772

Contact

Corporate Offices:

Corporate Offices:

WHECO Corporation
2989 Kingsgate Way
Richland, WA 99354-5311
Phone: (509) 371.1703
Toll Free: (800) 937.4772
Fax: (509) 375.4920
Toll Free Fax: (866) 750.9121
Email: info@wheco.com

Ron Williams
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (509) 539 9094
Email: rwilliams@wheco.com

David Wood
President
Phone: (509) 539.9098
Email: dwood@wheco.com

Aiken Service Center:

Aiken Service Center:

WHECO Corporation
3280 Charleston Highway
Aiken, SC 29801-8174
Phone: (803) 643.1006
Fax: (803) 643.1007

Paul Carter
Division Manager
Phone: (803) 443-9826
Email: pcarter@wheco.com

Mark Dowler
Service Sales Representative - (S.E.)
Phone: 205-381-5775
Email: mdowler@wheco.com

Santa Fe Springs Service Center:

Santa Fe Springs Service Center:

WHECO Corporation
9835 Santa Fe Springs Road
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Phone: (562) 903-4900
Fax: (562) 903-4911

Karl Reitmayer
Division Manager
Phone: (562) 903-4900
Email: kreitmayer@wheco.com

Joe Gallardo
Service Sales Representative - (S.W.)
Phone: (562) 351-9470
Email: jgallardo@wheco.com

Seattle Service Center:

Seattle Service Center:

WHECO Corporation
315 S. Fontanelle St.
Seattle, WA 98108-4128
Phone: (206) 762-7713
Fax: (206) 762-7998

Ryan Davis
Division Manager
Phone: (206) 669-7306
Email: rdavis@wheco.com

Steve Zaback
Service Sales Representative - (N.W.)
Phone: (509) 392-9636
Email: szaback@wheco.com

Houston Service Center:

Houston Service Center:

WHECO Corporation
7211 Easthaven Boulevard
Houston, TX 77017
Phone: (713) 413-0110
Fax: (713) 413-0114

Steve Brumley
Division Manager
Phone: (713) 413-0110
Email: sbrumley@wheco.com

Bob Edmonston
Service Sales Representative (S.E.)
Phone: (713) 413-0110
Email: bedmonston@wheco.com

Kwajalein Service Center:

Kwajalein Service Center:

WHECO Corporation
APO AP 96555
,
Phone: (805) 355-8767
Fax: (805) 355-5005

Tyrone Moxie
Division Manager
Phone: (805) 355-1914
Email: tmoxie@wheco.com

Aiken Service Center Sales:

Aiken Service Center Sales:

WHECO Corporation
Phone: (914) 263 3888
Fax: (914) 747 7774,

Steve Pirigyi
Service Sales Representative - (N.E.)
Phone: (914) 263 3888
Email: spirigyi@wheco.com

Richland Service Center:

Richland Service Center:

WHECO Corporation
2989 Kingsgate Way
Richland, WA 99354-5311
Phone: (509) 371 1703
Fax: (509) 375 4920

Jeff Williams
VP and Division Manager
Phone: (509) 942 9363
Email: jwilliams@wheco.com

Steve Zaback
Service Sales Representative (N.W.)
Phone: (509)-392-9636
Email: szaback@wheco.com

Repair and Restoration