1-800-937-4772

Contact

Corporate Offices:

Corporate Offices:

WHECO Corporation
2989 Kingsgate Way
Richland, WA 99354-5311
Phone: (509) 371.1703
Toll Free: (800) 937.4772
Fax: (509) 375.4920
Toll Free Fax: (866) 750.9121
Email: info@wheco.com

Ron Williams
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (509) 539 9094
Email: rwilliams@wheco.com

David Wood
President
Phone: (509) 539.9098
Email: dwood@wheco.com

Aiken Service Center:

Aiken Service Center:

WHECO Corporation
3280 Charleston Highway
Aiken, SC 29801-8174
Phone: (803) 643.1006
Fax: (803) 643.1007

Paul Carter
Division Manager
Phone: (803) 443-9826
Email: pcarter@wheco.com

Santa Fe Springs Service Center:

Santa Fe Springs Service Center:

WHECO Corporation
10040 Geary Ave.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Phone: (562) 903.4900
Fax: (562) 903.4911

Karl Reitmayer
Operations Manager
Phone: (562) 903.4900
Email: kreitmayer@wheco.com

Seattle Service Center:

Seattle Service Center:

WHECO Corporation
315 S. Fontanelle St.
Seattle, WA 98108-4128
Phone: (206) 762.7713
Fax: (206) 762.7998

Galen Loeffelbein
Seattle Division Manager
Phone: (206) 669.7306
Email: gloeffelbein@wheco.com

Houston Service Center:

Houston Service Center:

WHECO Corporation
7211 EastHaven Boulevard
Houston, TX 77017
Phone: (713) 413.0110
Fax: (713) 413.0114

Clint Rawson
Houston Division Manager
Phone: (713) 413 0110
Email: crawson@wheco.com

Bob Edmonston
Regional Sales Representative
Phone: (713) 413 0110
Email: bedmonston@wheco.com

Kwajalein Service Center:

Kwajalein Service Center:

WHECO Corporation
APO AP 96555
,
Phone: (805) 355.8767
Fax: (805) 355.5005

Jack Gawith
Kwajalein Division Manager
Phone: (805) 355.8767
Email: jack.gawith@gmail.com

New York Sales Office:

New York Sales Office:

WHECO Corporation
Phone: (914) 263.3888
Fax: (914) 747.7774,

Steve Pirigyi
Regional Sales Representative
Phone: (914) 263.3888
Email: spirigyi@wheco.com

Atlanta Sales Office

Atlanta Sales Office

WHECO Corporation
208 Arbor Shores North
Newnan, GA 30265
Phone: (678) 764-7821
Email: info@wheco.com

Greg Etue
Regional Sales Representative
Phone: (678) 764 7821
Email: getue@wheco.com

Richland Service Center:

Richland Service Center:

WHECO Corporation
2989 Kingsgate Way
Richland, WA 99354-5311
Phone: (509) 371 1703
Fax: (509) 375 4920

Jeff Williams
VP and Division Manager
Phone: (509) 942 9363
Email: jwilliams@wheco.com

Repair and Restoration