1-800-937-4772

WHECO Team

Ron Williams

Chairman of the Board, Richland
rwilliams@wheco.com

Dave Wood

President, Richland
dwood@wheco.com

Scott Suemori

Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
ssuemori@wheco.com

Jeff Williams

Vice-President and Division Manager, Richland
jwilliams@wheco.com

Ryan Davis

Division Manager - Seattle
rdavis@wheco.com

Karl Reitmayer

Division Manager - Santa Fe Springs
kreitmayer@wheco.com

Steve Brumley

Division Manager - Houston
sbrumley@wheco.com

Paul Carter

Division Manager - Aiken
pcarter@wheco.com

Tyrone Moxie

Division Manager - Kwajalein
tmoxie@wheco.com

Steve Zaback

Service Sales Representative (N.W.)
szaback@wheco.com

Steve Pirigyi

Service Sales Representative (N.E.)
spirigyi@wheco.com

Bob Edmonston

Service Sales Representative (S.E.)
bedmonston@wheco.com

Joe Gallardo

Service Sales Representative (S.W.)
jgallardo@wheco.com

Lisa Bauder

Accounts Payable
lbauder@wheco.com

Becky Mantanona

Accounts Receivable
bmantanona@wheco.com

Michael Saranovich

Parts & Safety Manager, Richland
msaranovich@wheco.com

Tom Hofbauer

CFO, Richland
thofbauer@wheco.com

Mark Dowler

Service Sales Representative (S.E.)
mdowler@wheco.com

Repair and Restoration