1-800-937-4772

WHECO Team

Ron Williams

Chairman of the Board, Richland
rwilliams@wheco.com

Dave Wood

President, Richland
dwood@wheco.com

Jeff Williams

Vice-President and Division Manager, Richland
jwilliams@wheco.com

Tom Hofbauer

CFO, Richland
thofbauer@wheco.com

Michael Saranovich

Parts & Safety Manager, Richland
msaranovich@wheco.com

Paul Carter

Division Manager, Aiken
pcarter@wheco.com

Galen Loefflebein

Division Manager, Seattle
gloefflebein@wheco.com

Karl Reitmayer

Operations Manager, Santa Fe Springs
kreitmayer@wheco.com

Tyrone Moxie

Division Manager, Kwajalein
tyrone.moxie@gmail.com

Steve Pirigyi

Regional Sales Representative
spirigyi@wheco.com

Bob Edmonston

Regional Sales Representative
bedmonston@wheco.com

Steven Henry

Service Manager, Houston
shenry@wheco.com

Scott Suemori

Vice President and Chief Operating Officers
ssuemori@wheco.com

Troy Dodson

Regional Sales Representative
tdodson@wheco.com

Lisa Bauder

Accounts Payable
lbauder@wheco.com

Becky Mantanona

Accounts Receivable
bmantanona@wheco.com

Marco Gonzalez

Sales South America
mgonzalez@wheco.com

Repair and Restoration